Life Through a Lens

Today was Bradley’s first day back at school. After picking him up we headed to the shop before taking the scenic route home.

It’s been a while since I headed down this way and some of you may have seen photos of it at different stages throughout the year.

It looks a lot different now. Mostly overgrown still, but the grass was freshly cut and a few leaves were already falling from the trees – Autumn is definitely on its way.

It felt nice to go out for a walk with the camera, it’s something that I’ve not been able to do lately. I also only took the one lens out with me – it felt pretty good to not have to keep switching between lenses constantly.

So yes, a place I’ve photographed a couple of times in the past, but one I haven’t visited in the past couple of…

View original post 16 more words

