I am not the greatest of persons. I have made mistakes and then told some lies to get myself out of them in the past. It has always come back to bite me in the ass. I don’t always get found out, but when I don’t get caught I go through life waiting to be caught. Then when I do get caught, I know that the rest of my life, I will be in the suspicion of the person I hurt or lied to. Neither of these is a fun way to go through life.

I was asked once why I did something. I spent about a week thinking about the answer. I mean I really had to think about it. It was not that simple of an answer, Well actually it was. It was simply a matter of caring more about my wishes than those of the other person’s. Now i spent all my time wondering if i am still under suspicion. I wonder if anything I say is believed. Neither of these is a fun way to go through life..

